top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • james22nethercott

My Final Major Project Progress

For my final project I'm currently finishing the design of the level itself, with 4 out of 6 rooms completed, one being the final boss room and the other having a key which leads to the former. I have purchased the assets from the Unity store in order to make my project look more professional, as it came with many decorative assets and even a particle effect for fog. I'm currently using this as a block from the player seeing the lower half of the level. I procured these assets because, as a designer in the industry, I will be given either assets or time to make my own for projects, and I wanted to concentrate more on the level design aspect of the game rather than creating assets. Finally, after completing the last two rooms, I shall be decorating the rooms more organically and adding a particle effect to the final door which will lead to the boss room.


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page