top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • james22nethercott

My game progression

So far I have completed creating every room for my dungeon, except the boss room which will be done last. For all the other rooms all I need to finish is aesthetics which will come when I can play the dungeon as they are the least important part.

Other than that I have got my first player character who stand at the beginning of the level, she has a player control which uses w,a,s,d to move around the level. Currently im just applying animations to her such as run and walking. Which later I will include fighting animations.

I have also applied a effect to the door for the last boss room which give it a green particle effect that once the player has collected both key it will be triggered so they player can portal to the boss room.




22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page