top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • james22nethercott

Creating my FMP game


As I'm starting my final major project, I have tasked myself with making a game alone about something I care about.

The project idea shall be able how the different styles of art can change a player's view on the game and the characters themselves.

The aim of this game is identifying how different games appeal to different people and genders. Showing how anyone can play and enjoy the game.

The game itself shall be called Stylescape game for now.

Currently I'm looking at references from Overwatch the game made my blizzard to help me with art styles and go for a more friend but very polished look.


From what I can tell from Overwatch's concept videos and how their artists show their work on art station, I will need to make a few iterations for each art styles for my characters, bosses and monsters which I shall be starting this week.


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page